Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /home/virtualki/180166/templates/gk_musicstate/html/com_content/article/default.php on line 13

At The Crossroads 3

At The Crossroads 3 The two previous parts proved to be very successful compilations, so the 3rd volume was only a matter of time. With "At The Crossroads 3", Exotic Refreshment brings you another great collection of handpicked treasures from the hottest DJ's & producers of the moment. Featuring 15 full-length tracks from David August, Andhim, Maya Jane Coles, Adana Twins, Lake People, Axel Boman, Francis Inferno Orchestra, No Artificial Colours, Chaim, Oliver $, Larse, HVOB, Ponty Mython and more, carefully selected by Exotic team. Your can get your copy from Beatport, Traxsource or Juno Download. Enjoy!

1. Urban Soul - I Got This Feeling (Axel Boman Remix)
2. Francis Inferno Orchestra - Sun Up (Original Mix)
3. James Johnston - On The Run (Ponty Mython's Cowbell Bounce)
4. Flight Facilities - With You feat. Grovesnor (David August Mix)
5. Marvin Zeyss - Next to You (Maya Jane Coles Remix)
6. HVOB - Always Like This (Andhim Remix)
7. Lake People - Stepwise (Original Mix)
8. Bambook - Give It Up (Chaim Remix)
9. Rick Wade - Loving Me (Terrence Pearce Remix)
10. Larse - Hot (Adana Twins Twistin' Bassline Remix)
11. Se-Je - Make Me Feel (No Artificial Colours Remix)
12. Michael Mclardy - Colour Blind (JMX Remix)
13. Dimitri Max - Work That 808 (Oliver $ & Sqim Refix)
14. Mikkel Metal - Retro (Original Mix)
15. Dimitri Max - Work That 808 (Chuck Daniels Acidic Mix)